Pet/house sitter needed for my 2 cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: KatieCalvin   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 11,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Ruislip, Ruislip
England

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 28,21  
To:      Aug 14,21
Days:  18, Short Term 13 days

I need a pet/house sitter from approx 27th July until 14th August.
I want to go visit my mum in a care home. I have two adorable cats Katie and Calvin. Katie has mild asthma but this is nothing to worry about as she is not on medication. I use a diffuser in the house which helps. She is also on a diet as she is a bit obese.
I hope someone will be able to help.
Please contact me if you are available and we can have a chat.
Karin

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

KatieCalvin is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR