Pet sitter needed for 2 dogs, 1 cat, + fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: Elliej1   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 28,2021   Applications: 0

Location
South east, Reading
England

View location map
Availability
Jun 13,2021
For One day | Micro Term

We are looking for a house sitter who can take care of our dogs, walk them twice a day , feed our cat and fish and keep our home and garden well maintained and tidy. 
 

We are close to the river Thames (10 minutes walk) in a quiet suburb of Reading.  Our house is very close to a beautiful park which is convenient for dog walking and has views across to the hills on the other side of the river.  
 

We have a 3 bed semi detached house with a good sized lounge and kitchen / diner and a lovely mature garden.  
 

We would like to start with single days and weekends and build up to a 3 week trip next summer with hopefully the same person / couple.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Elliej1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR