Cat sitter wanted - Luxembourg

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lady_blue_83   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 12,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Inner City, Luxembourg
Luxembourg Luxembourg

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 15,21  
To:      Jun 25,21
Days:  11, Short Term

I live in a cosy studio in a quiet street in the Bonnevoie neighbourhood, just steps away from the forest. The place is well-connected by public transport but you could also walk to the train station in 20 minutes and to the city centre in 40 minutes. There is a balcony where you can enjoy warm summer evenings and the beautiful sunset. There is a double bed and a convertible couch which can host another two persons, so maximum four people can stay although it's may be a bit tight. Separate fully equipped kitchen. You could use my parking space while I'm away, or alternatively you can also use my car if needed.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lady_blue_83 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR