House/Petsitter needed for 7-8 days in Sept

House Sitter Needed for Username: outyago   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 10,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Mountains, Estes Park/Drake
Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 11,21  
To:      Sep 18,21
Days:  8, Short Term 1 week

Looking for a responsible, quiet, non-smoker to take care of our house and our 2 cats and keep the hummingbirds fed! Must be comfortable in a rural mountain setting and driving on dirt road with switchbacks. Prefer single person or quiet couple.

Comfortable home in quiet area, 30 minutes from Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park. 40 minutes from Loveland. Great decks with nice views. Hot tub.

Close to hiking, fishing, mountain biking, climbing and other outdoor activities. Shopping, restaurants, movies, etc in both Estes and Loveland. Or just relax and enjoy the quiet mountain setting from here!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact outyago
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

outyago is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like outyago


OR