Pet sitter for my sweet mixed breed doggo

House Sitter Needed for Username: Beantown411   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 29,2021   Applications: 3

Location
Roslindale, Boston, Roslindale
MA United States

View location map
Availability
Jun 16,2021
For 07-09-2021 | Short Term

Hi there!

I need someone who can care for my 9 year old dog named Rudi.  She has gotten so used to my being home 24/7 over the pandemic but I'm more than ready to leave the house!  I am traveling to So. Africa for 3 weeks.  I live in Roslindale (a neighborhood of Boston) in a 2 bedroom condo in a residential area.  It is light airy has a deck and yard.  I have plants and a small garden that would need watering.  There are great parks and green areas nearby and all the history and liveliness of Boston.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Beantown411
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Beantown411 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Beantown411


OR