City of Parks Fur-Baby Friend

House Sitter Needed for Username: MeditationMind   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 3,2021   Applications: 4

Location
Guildford, Green Timbers, Surrey
Vancouver,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 4,21  
To:      Aug 17,21
Days:  14, Short Term To Aug. 17, 2021

Our home is located 5-10 minutes from Green Timber's Park and is within 1/2 to 1 hour from ocean, rivers, lakes, mountains, and city sights. So beautiful! 
We are looking for a very reliable and loving house sitter for our two senior dogs and one senior cat. The dogs will need your love, care and attention, a one hour walk each day, and two meals. The cat will need tlc and 3-4 meals/day. They are all very sweet and well behaved. However, our 14 year old dog walks slowly, and our cat is underweight, so both require some extra patience and understanding. Our organic garden will need some watering, too. Also, you can eat vegetables and fruit from our garden, use our new infrared sauna, and have the use of our bikes. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

MeditationMind is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR