Pet sitting for sweet dog and caring for a garden and small flock of chickens

House Sitter Needed for Username: leatherwood   


Posted or Updated: Dec 13,2021   Applications: 6

Crieve Hall, Nashville
Davidson,Tennessee United States

View location map
From: Feb 3,22  
To:      Feb 21,22
Days:  19, Short Term

We are looking for someone to stay in our home, water some plants and take care of our small and friendly dog and take care of a small flock of chickens on our property.  The photos in the picture are from the guesthouse that we normally share but this time that house is rented and you'll be staying in our home.  The house is a 3 bedroom plus an office with 3 bathrooms and good internet and sits on 3 acres.  The dog is more like a cat in that if you'll play with him some then he's content to just lay on the couch or chair (not touching you) and he sleeps in his kennel.

Perks are:  You get the eggs that are gathered (we'll eat whatever you don't eat).  

Random thing to know: We will be home 2 days in the middle of this time (Feb 14 -February 16th).  You're welcome to stay in the house with us while we are here or we can get you another place to stay.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

leatherwood is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners