No pets but yardcare in college town

House Sitter Needed for Username: paulinoregon   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 7,2021   Applications: 3

Location
small town, Corvallis
Corvallis,oregon United States

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 10,21  
To:      Jun 24,21
Days:  15, Short Term To be confirmed

Still panning our trip to care for aging parent.  Dates are to be determined.   Drip irrigation system is in place but there is still some yard care needed.  No pets, ours or yours.  No smoking, in the house or outside.  We have a policy to leave outside shoes at the door.  For a long stay we may need to share the home for some of the time.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

paulinoregon is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR