Pet sitter needed for two weeks for my shy fluffy grey cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Artypal21   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 8,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Epping, Northern Suburbs, Whittlesea
VIC Australia
Availability
From: Aug 29,21  
To:      Sep 13,21
Days:  16, Short Term

I am looking for a pet sitter for my older grey fluffy cat who is quite shy and prefers females.

The house has a lovely garden and an office for any working from home needs.

My cat needs two meals a day at 6am and 5pm to 6pm, and to be let outside straight after breakfast at 6am.  If you are going out for the day it is my preferance that he be called back inside before you go.

It is a comfortable warm house and within walking distance of the station and a small IGA supermarket.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Artypal21
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Artypal21 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Artypal21


OR