My husband and I are looking for a house sitter during the mid-year school holidays to take care of our little Cavoodle

House Sitter Needed for Username: TheMontecarlo   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 8,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Reid, Near City, Canberra
Canberra,ACT Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 26,21  
To:      Jul 5,21
Days:  10, Short Term

We live in the beautiful suburb of Reid in Canberra, across the road from the well maintained Reid oval, and a few minutes walk from the Australian War Memorial. The city shopping centre is only a ten to fifteen minute walk away with a variety of great cafe's and restaurants.

We are looking for a sitter/s to predominately care for our 15 month old Cavoodle, Monte, while our familly of 6 is away for the holidays. He is toilet trained, crate trained, and a well behaved, gorgeous boy. He loves cuddles and most of all chasing his ball! Monte would need a walk twice a day and the ball thrown for a session as well. He sleeps in his crate and has access to the yard via a doggie flap. We would also love our plants checked on and watered if needed.

Our heritage house is renovated and well kept with 4 bedrooms, of which one doubles up as a large media room. There is an office and gym room, 2 bathrooms and central and gas heating. Outside is a patio with an amazing pizza oven! The patio can be partially closed off to the elements and has a small heater for the colder months. There is also an electric gate to the garage for safe parking. The driveway has room for a general sized caravan inside the gate.

We hope you consider our house sitting experience!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact TheMontecarlo
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

TheMontecarlo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like TheMontecarlo


OR