Pet sitter needed for our Black Labrador for two weeks!

House Sitter Needed for Username: adlamixion   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 11,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Denver
Denver,Colorado United States

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 4,21  
To:      Jul 19,21
Days:  16, Short Term

We are looking for a house sitter from July 4–19 who can take care of our dog, water our indoor plant babies, and keep an eye on our home.

We live on the second level of a three-story house in one of the best locations in Denver—Congress Park. We are a block away from the Bluebird Theater, Cerebral Brewing, and many amazing restaurants and cafes. Denver's most popular park, City Park, is also a short walk from our home. Our home has two bedrooms, one bathroom, and plenty of books, puzzles, and instruments to keep you entertained! The neighborhood is safe and has lovely streets to walk our dog up and down. There are some beautiful hikes a short drive away!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact adlamixion
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

adlamixion is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like adlamixion


OR