House and Cat Sitter for 4 Weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Blessedone50   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 5,2021   Applications: 2

Location
Suburb, Pikesville
Maryland United States

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 15,21  
To:      Oct 15,21
Days:  31, Short Medium Term

I am looking for a reliable person to house sit and be with my two indoor babies (orange cats) while I am away.  Although they are primarily indoor cats, I take them out to the backyard during light snow days and after the rain has poured, when the pollen count is low since one of them has allergies. The cats adopt easily to visitors and are easygoing. The sitter will have a guestroom. I am looking for a person who will take great care of my cats and my home. If this is something that fits your availability, please let me know and we can discuss further.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Blessedone50 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR