Live in pet sitter for 5 month old pup and 18 month old pup, Jack Russells, very cute, will make you laugh out loud

House Sitter Needed for Username: lovelysouthcoast   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 19,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Worrigee, South Coast, Nowra
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 29,21  
To:      Aug 13,21
Days:  16, Short Term tentative, unknown exact dates yet

I'm expecting to be called up (with possibly only a weeks notice) for knee replacement surgery I'm guessing end of July or early August. I am looking for someone who loves dogs and is not working full time or likely to be out all the time to walk them twice a day and interact with them until I get out of hospital and then to stay on for a week at least to continue care of the pups. If you needed to stay a bit longer to fit in with other plans that shouldn't be a problem. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

lovelysouthcoast is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR