Pet sitter needed for my hound Zafira for 10 days (12/4-12/8) in Estepona, next to Marbella, Costa del Sol

House Sitter Needed for Username: jluserov   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 10,2021   Applications: 2

Location
Inner city, Estepona
Málaga,Andalucía Spain

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 4,21  
To:      Dec 8,21
Days:  5, Micro Term Exact

We are looking for a house sitter for 4-5 days, from december the 4th to december the 8th, who can take care of our dog, walk him three times a day and keep our home well mantained and tidy.

The house, a flat, is located in Estepona, Costa del Sol. The house is about 10 minutes walk to the beach and to the city center, 20 minutes by car to Marbella and 50 minutes by car to Málaga. From here you can enjoy all the best things in the Costa del Sol. Four days won´t be enough...

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact jluserov
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jluserov is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like jluserov


OR