In need of a Pet Sitter for 13+ year-old Labrador/German Pointer mix-breed: Sweetest boy ever & my bf

House Sitter Needed for Username: franceshoover   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 6,2021   Applications: 3

Location
Ocean Beach, Beach town, San Diego
CA,California United States

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 13,21  
To:      Jul 27,21
Days:  15, Short Term confirmed

Our dog, Chopper is fed 2 times a day. He is walked 4 times a day. he is 13 years old, so defintiely beginnign to slow down and does not go on long walks. He is slowing down a bit, so he also requires someone willing to take a nice, slow walk. We live in Ocean Beach, a cute beach community in a spacious home that is 2 blocks from the main street (shops, restaurants, etc.) and 2-3 blocks from the beach, depending on which beach. We are looking for a house sitter for 2 weeks (July or someeone that would be willing to take him into their own home and treat him as their own.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

franceshoover is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR