Come and explore the Chiltern Hills and walk the Thames near Henley and Marlow and care for our one very undemanding cat.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lesvacances   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 9,2021   Applications: 4

Location
ChilternHills, Henley/Marlow/Oxford
Bucks,SouthEast England

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 1,21  
To:      Sep 12,21
Days:  43, Medium Term A shorter stay can be accommodated

We live in a small village in the Chiltern Hills. Marlow and Henley are close by and Oxford is easily accesible. Our village has a pub and the village 2.5 miles away has a post office, take aways, small supermarket and more pubs.

There are wonderful walks and pretty villages in the area.

Our cottage is large and on one level. The guest accomodation has an en-suite bathroom.

We have a lovely, private garden with lots of seating and eating areas with bbq's.

There will be some watering required in the garden but we do have irrigation systems to help.The greenhouse will be producing lots of salad vegetables during your stay.

Our cat is 2 years old, she enjoys the garden and sleeps most of the day.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lesvacances is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR