Dog and house sitter needed August 15-19 at spacious home in Seattle

House Sitter Needed for Username: jabespetey   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2021   Applications: 4

Location
Capitol Hill, Seattle
King,Washington United States
Availability
From: Aug 15,21  
To:      Aug 19,21
Days:  5, Micro Term

We are looking for someone to hang out with our sweet old (12) gentle black labrador and our home on Capitol Hill in Seattle. Our house has three available bedrooms plus and office, a private fenced backyard, and is walking distance from dozens of restaurants, coffee shops, and parks. Olive (the dog) requires very little (if any) exercise, but prefers to have company a good part of the day. We have a crib and toddler bed and kids are welcome! 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact jabespetey
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jabespetey is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like jabespetey


OR