Need a house sitter/pet sitter for 11 yr lab and 7 yrs old mix in Central FL

House Sitter Needed for Username: Lambert58   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 10,2021   Applications: 10

Location
Orlando, Near Disney, Davenport
Polk County,Florida United States

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 5,21  
To:      Dec 13,21
Days:  9, Short Term

We live in a Del Webb gated community in Central FL near Disney World, EPCOT and Universal. We have two great dogs who love everyone. They need to be walked twice a day. You will have access to all community ammenties: indoor and outdoor pools, bocce ball and basket ball, tennis and pickleball courts, indoor gym with indoor track, ping pong and pool tables. Lawn maint provided by HOA. Golf cart use available for in community locations. We need sitters for Mid Oct, Early Dec and Late March to Mid April.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Lambert58
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Lambert58 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Lambert58


OR