I'm seeking a catlover to enjoy lively Madrid from middle July till the end of August

House Sitter Needed for Username: VisitMadrid   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 16,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Puente de Vallecas, Inner City, MADRID
MADRID,Madrid Spain

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 22,21  
To:      Aug 31,21
Days:  41, Short Medium Term

I offer a room a person in a two-room apartment located at 1 min. from metro Nueva Numancia, in Madrid city centre. My apartment is not very big but it is cozy. The flat has a living room with a sofa, dining table, TV and air conditioning. The kitchen is equipped with all the appliances you need and the washing machine is in the bathroom. The person who would stay at my apartment has to be willing to take care of my two cats. They do not need special care, just to feed them, provide water and make them feel accompanied (just when you're staying in). In fact one of the cats will hide because she is very shy. Also, I may be coming and going from time to time for a few days.

If you want to experience the vibe in Madrid, don't hesitate. You can ask me all your doubts and I'd be delighted to answer.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

VisitMadrid is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR