February house and 2 small dogs sitter in San Diego

House Sitter Needed for Username: john4erik   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 22,2021   Applications: 6

Location
City Heights, San Diego
CA,California United States

View location map
Availability
From: Feb 8,22  
To:      Feb 19,22
Days:  12, Short Term Confirmed

My partner and I are going to Mexico in Februrary for 12 days.  We are looking for someone to care for our two small dogs (feed and walk 2x's a day).  We have a Bichon-poodle mix (10 years) and a Multipoo (5 years).  Both are healthy, happy, lovable dogs.  We are looking for someone to walk and feed them twice a day.

My home is a 2 bedroom with 1 and 1/2 bath.  The home has cable, high speed internet and central air.  I have a large backyard and the area is xeriscape with succulents and cacti.  I usually water once a week.

My home is in the centrally located neighborhood of City Heights.  It is 10 minutes’ drive to Balboa Park as well as a 10–15-minute drive to the local beaches.

Looking for non-smokers to look after our home.

House Sitter Feedback / endorsements (1)

“ Do you need some affection and adoration? ”

Sit Dates Sep-10-21 - Sep-21-21 Sitter pscotterly, Member Since Mar-13-14

If you are wanting to feel truly loved and appreciated, go stay with Archie and Willy if you get the chance. (Well, as a matter of fact, their humans make you feel like a rock star also.)

Their townhome is quite comfortable and nicely decorated. You have plenty of spots for enjoying outdoor San Diego in their xeriscaped yard. You can easily walk to public transportation and to get groceries.

The neighborhood is quite safe and everyone is very friendly. You can comfortably take the dog on as long walk as you want to go, but they are quite happy if you are only up to going a few blocks. I took them visiting and they were quite well-behaved in a strange house. Archie and Willy will always obey you. Additionally, they interact well with or ignore the other dogs in the neighborhood.

John and Eric want your stay to be comfortable and their dogs to be happy. There is no reason why this cannot be arranged to both your and their satisfaction.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

john4erik is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR