Sweet Archie is looking for a friend!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Vancouver_Archie   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 19,2021   Applications: 2

Location
Main street, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 24,21  
To:      Jul 30,21
Days:  7, Short Term

Hello! 
 

We have a sweet kitty named Archie who we are looking for someone to keep company while we are away. 
 

He is 13 years old, loves cuddles and will need someone to feed him daily, scoop his litter and give him a pill in the evening for his heart. 
 

Our 2 bedroom house is just off Main Street where you will find many cafes, shops, and places to eat. Public transport is very convenient in this area too. If you have a car there is a parking spot for it. A small yard, deck and BBQ as well. 
 

please let us know if you are interested. Experience with giving a pill is preferred. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Vancouver_Archie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR