Pet sitter needed for my 13 year old rescue cat named Seamus aka Blob

House Sitter Needed for Username: seamuscom   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 20,2021   Applications: 4

Location
Sullivan, South Surrey, Surrey
BC,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Jan 1,22  
To:      Feb 13,22
Days:  44, Medium Term Approximate

I live in Surrey BC, a 7km bike ride to the ocean and many other beautiful areas locally. I have a bright 3 level modern townhouse with 3 bedroom, 4 bathrooms, 2 decks and a patio. I am surrounded by wonderful caring people in my townhouse development.  I have an ebike, a regular bike and 2 kayaks which can be used throughout the year here in BC. My cat Seamus is a cautious rescue cat.   I am looking for someone who likes and understands cats. I want to ensure he has someone to connect with especially at night.    During the winter there isn't m any gardening maintenance.  I would just want to ensure my place is kept maintained and tidy.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

seamuscom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR