Pet and house sitter required.

House Sitter Needed for Username: nana52   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 25,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Jim Smith, Cranbrook
British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 9,21  
To:      Aug 22,21
Days:  14, Short Term

Pet sitter for 6 month old border collie who is relatively well trained but needs to be played with. 
Log House is on 3 acres with lovely yard with pond. Lawn and garden watering ( mostly underground) and mow lawn once in that time. ( electric lawnmower).

 Park with Swimmable lake 2 km up the road.

Many bike trails in area.

Saturday farmers market and music in the park evening.

several good restaurants.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

nana52 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR