House/Pet sitter required for 3 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: GeraldtonSit   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 1,2021   Applications: 2

Location
Webberton, Outer suburb, Geraldton
WA Australia
Availability
From: Sep 1,21  
To:      Dec 31,21
Days:  122, Long Term Approximate

We are looking for an honest and reliable person or couple to take care of our home and pets for approx. 3 months while we travel to QLD to care for a sick relative.

Our house is a 3x duplex with large back yard and easy care gardens.  We are currently  renovating and adding a second bathroom, but all amenities are there including washing machine, dryer, dish washer, reverse cycle aircon. There is also lots of parking space out front and a garage for storage. We have perimeter security cameras. 

We have 3 dogs, 2 medium/large females and one small elderly male. We also have a cat. All are easy care.

Duties expected:
Mow lawns 
Feed and walk pets
Keep house clean and tidy
Collect post, scan and it to us
Take pets to vet if needed
 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

GeraldtonSit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR