Pet sitter for Frenchie and English Bulldog

House Sitter Needed for Username: mariaportugali   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 6,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Barrington, Narragansett Bay, Barrington
Bristol,Rhode Island United States

View location map
Availability
From: Oct 6,21  
To:      Oct 27,21
Days:  22, Short Medium Term Dates are flexible

We are looking for someone that is comfortable living on a catamaran sailboat and operating an inflatable. We have a blind English bulldog and a fun Frenchy that are both six years old. They are pretty simple to care for and that they only need to go out in the morning and evening and short little walks. We are looking for someone that is familiar with electronics and confident on a sailboat because the boat will be on a mooring. We also need someone that is extra careful whenGetting the dogs on and off the dinghy

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact mariaportugali
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

mariaportugali is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like mariaportugali


OR