Beach apartment with kitten and puppy in Spain

House Sitter Needed for Username: carmenn   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 15,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Jardines del Mar, Campello
Alicante Spain

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 24,21  
To:      Sep 1,21
Days:  9, Short Term you can come 1 day before and leave 1 day after

Hi!

I'm looking for a reliable house sitter at the end of august (aug 24th-sept 1st) that could take care of my dog, my cat and keep the house well mantained.
 

I live in a beach town called el Campello, in the spanish mediterranean coast, Alicante. It's a very popular area for sunbathing, snorkeling, enjoying the creeks, beaches, eating good food and relaxing. There are also many hicking trails nearby if you feel like enjoying the mountains.
 

The appartment is large, comfortable and fully equipped. It has a very nice terrace facing the sea, where you can have your meals and tea.

We have a small beach right in front of the appartment and other large sand beaches at 10 minute walk.

You have access to the facilities in the condominium: simmingpool (24hours), gardens and tennis court.
 

The tramway to Alicante town is right behind the house and will take you there in 20 minutes.
 

I have a 3 mont old cat, Prince, and a 3 month old puppy, Yang. They get along really well and play together all the time. Yang is joyful and friendly. She likes people and cuddles a lot and is very submissive with dogs, which makes life really easy. Prince loves to play hiding and catching strings.

When you come to stay here, both pets will need to be fed and taken care of. 
Yang needs to go out 3 times a day to play with the ball and meet other dogs. There's a large grass area for that right in front of the house.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

carmenn is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR