Cat lover to care for my two orange tiger cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: KHawkins   


Posted or Updated: Aug 29,2021   Applications: 4

Summerfield Crossing, Chapel Hill
Orange,North Carolina United States
From: Oct 1,21  
To:      Oct 29,21
Days:  29, Short Medium Term Dates somewhat flexible

Looking for a responsible individual or couple to look after my two sweet cats, orange tiger brothers, for just under 3 months (Sept. 23 to Dec. 19, dates a bit flexible). Quiet neighborhood in college town, 3BR, 2 1/2BA townhouse near walking trail and shopping areas. Fully equipped kitchen, DW, W/D. Free city buses, with bus stop a block away. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

KHawkins is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners