Enjoy fall in the City of Trees, Sacramento, with 3 loving cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: catmom3   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 2,2021   Applications: 5

Location
Tahoe Park, Sacramento
Sacramento,California United States

View location map
Availability
From: Sep 16,21  
To:      Nov 20,21
Days:  66, Medium Long Term Approximate, flexible, to be confirmed

Cats and House

We are looking for a house- and petsitter for 3 loving male indoor cats who receive automatic food in the morning and require feeding of canned food for dinner. They need love, petting, playing, and their cat litter scooped. The house needs to be kept clean and maintained. There are fruit trees (orange, peach, cherry) on drip irrigation, and a lemon tree and rose bushes/plants that need to be watered once per week, depending on the weather. There is a small raised vegetable garden on drip irrigation but that does not need to be maintained unless that is of interest to you.

Sacramento Attractions

Sacramento is the Capitol of California, the Farm to Fork Capitol, as well as the City of Trees, and is beautiful in the fall when the leaves change colors. Sacramento boasts an interesting downtown and midtown, lots of outdoor activities such as the American River Bike Trail, Sacramento River, and Folsom Lake.

Regional and Beyond Attractions

Sacramento is a wonderful central location to explore northern California. Many areas are approximately a one hour drive away: San Francisco, the wine country, Lake Tahoe, and many within a 2-4 hour drive: coastal points, Lassen National Park, Yosemite National Park, Mt. Shasta.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

catmom3 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR