Pet-sitter needed for my elderly cocker spaniel, playful sheltie and 3 indoor/outdoor cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: BKO_9840   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 1,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Midwest, Muscatine
Muscatine,Iowa United States

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 24,21  
To:      Jan 14,22
Days:  22, Short Medium Term

I am looking for live-in pet-sitter for 3 weeks while I travel overseas. My elderly female cocker spaniel has urinary incontinence and must now wear diapers.  My other pets - a playful 3-year-old Sheltie/border collie mix and my 3 indoor/outdoor cats - have no medical issues.  My home is a small 2-bedroom, 1 bath ranch style in a quiet neighborhood on a bluff overlooking the Mississippi River.  There are beautiful views of the river.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact BKO_9840
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

BKO_9840 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like BKO_9840


OR