House sitter needed for full house of pet love!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Anderhouse   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 10,2021   Applications: 0

Location
Kansas City, Louisburg
Miami,Kansas United States

View location map
Availability
From: Nov 8,21  
To:      Nov 15,21
Days:  8, Short Term

We are going on a trip and are seeking someone to care for our full house of pet love - Dogs ranging from 175 to 6.5 lbs (most are Aussiedoodles around 30 lbs). They are all wonderfully kind and fun! And are on a great schedule. We also have 4 cats that are easy to care for and 5 chickens that are easy as well. We are on 10 acres (no lawn care will be needed during the time) 4 miles from town and 15 miles from Overland Park (a major suburb of Kansas City), so you would be pretty close to lots of fun things and conveniences. 
 

Our 14 year old daughter will be here over the weekend and may need a food run or to be run back to her brother's where she will be staying for the week. 
 

Animal lover is key. Dependable and trustworthy are a must. 
 

Dates are Nov 8-Nov 15, 2021

Not seeing a way to add pictures but we live in a reverse story and a half home with 4 bedrooms. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Anderhouse
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Anderhouse is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Anderhouse


OR