Pet sitter needed for our 2 horses, 2 cats and 2 sheep

House Sitter Needed for Username: havdvegt   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 13,2021   Applications: 1

Location
Erikstad, Mellerud
Dalsland Sweden

View location map
Availability
From: Oct 28,21  
To:      Nov 6,21
Days:  10, Short Term

Hej!

We are a family with two children, originally from the Netherlands. In August 2019 we moved to Sweden and in November that year we became the proud owners of a house on a beautiful place. A month later we got two cats (Vlek and Tiger) and in the spring two sheep joined the club. Since last summer we even have two horses, a mare (Sky) with her foal (Shadow). Now we are finally going back to the Netherlands for the first time! Unfortunately there is no one in the area who manages to take care of our animals. So now we are looking for someone who can look after our beautiful and sweet animals in the period from October 28 to November 6. It is not a lot of work, they only need to be fed once a day and being loved. In exchange you can use our house with 3 bedrooms and a beautiful large veranda on 2 hectares of land. You are just outside Mellerud (10 minutes drive) where you will find supermarkets etc. A larger place where you can possibly shop is half an hour away. In terms of environment, it is really beautiful here. Beautiful forests with lakes and the Kroppefjällen are really worth a visit. Many opportunities for hiking and enjoying nature. Time is short and hopefully there will be someone who likes our place and has time. It is our first time, so it is a bit nerv-wrecking, but we would like to get in touch with you for a win-win situation!

Lots of love from a beautiful Sweden 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact havdvegt
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

havdvegt is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like havdvegt


OR