House and Petsit for friendly, affectionate dog and cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: TheOBs   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 14,2022   Applications: 1

Location
Balgowlah, Northern Beaches, Sydney
NSW,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 12,22  
To:      Aug 9,22
Days:  29, Short Medium Term

My family and I are travelling back to Ireland for a month to visit family and would love someone to come and stay in our lovely house near to Manly and mind our gorgeous 2 yr old Australian Shepherd and 1yr old cat. Both are well trained and love company.  Our dog Luna loves excersise and is happy to go anywhere with you. The cat is a large breed very friendly fluffy kitty who is pretty easy care. The house is recently renovated, 2 bedrooms with a big open kitchen and a small, easy care backyard. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact TheOBs
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

TheOBs is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like TheOBs


OR