Pet sitter for a Cavachon dog & a Cross Bengal cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: Fluffsrule   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 8,2022   Applications: 2

Location
Near High Street, Burnham
Buckinghamshire,South England

View location map
Availability
From: Mar 1,22  
To:      Mar 23,22
Days:  23, Short Medium Term Approximate

I am looking for someone to look after Charlie dog and Monkey cat would like me to go away for a few weeks so they can experience bossing around other humans for a change. I have a 2 bedroom cottage just off the High Street in Burnham. The house is near fantastic countryside and the famous Burnham Beeches, superb walks. Charlie is a bit of a house dog and needs talking into leaving the house a least once a day. Monkey the cat is an indoors boy, likes a game of ball.

Hoping to go away beginning of March for 3 weeks and 1 week in May or June.

Plenty of local attractions, Cliveden House is near, Taplow lake where you can hire boats. Beautiful towns of Beaconsfield and Marlow and 10 and 20 minute drives away.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Fluffsrule is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR