Two Cats in Asheville

House Sitter Needed for Username: Beeswing53   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 22,2022   Applications: 6

Location
Haw Creek, Asheville
Buncombe,North Carolina United States

View location map
Availability
From: Mar 15,22  
To:      Mar 22,22
Days:  8, Short Term All dates in upcoming months to be finalized soon.

I will be traveling this year and will need a housesitter(s) to care for Archie and Lilly. Neither take any medications. My non-smoking home was recently renovated and has one bedroom (full size mattress), one bath, and a private, park-like backyard. I value beauty in the gardens so I have lots of flowering trees, shrubs, perennials that someone else tends to weekly. The house is about 5 minutes from downtown and very convenient to groceries. The branch library is within walking distance. The Blue Ridge Parkway is also about 5 minutes away. My dates arent yet firmed up but I will need up to a week during the months of February, March, and April. And up to 2-3 weeks in each of the summer months into September and October. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Beeswing53 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR