Dog/House Sitter for June 23-30 in Central Florida

House Sitter Needed for Username: Olive80   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 25,2024   Applications: 3

Location
Orlando, Suburbs, Davenport
Polk,Florida United States

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 23,24  
To:      Jun 30,24
Days:  8, Short Term

We are in need of a dogsitter for our 15 yr old girl, Lambert, Lab mix. She needs a walks twice a day and care for our home and plants. We live in a gated 55+ community (20 mins from Walt Disney World) with resort style amenities: indoor and outdoor pool, hot tub, gym, clubhouse tavern, tennis courts, bocce, pickleball, etc. Great walking trails, too. While in our home, you can enjoy wifi, use of our golf cart for community transportation, and peace and quiet in a plant filled lanai. 

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Olive80
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Olive80 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Olive80


OR