Cozy home, 2 wonderful dogs, 1 cuddly cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: MoBerry   


Posted or Updated: Mar 6,2022   Applications: 0

inner city, Springfield
Greene,Missouri United States

View location map
From: Apr 8,22  
To:      Mar 18,22
Days:  -20,  Confirmed dates

We are looking for a house/pet sitter(s) for the dates of April 8, 2022 thru April 18, 2022.  We ask that you are able to physically walk our two lovely dogs about 30 to 50 minutes twice daily.  We are members of two dog parks, so taking them to the dog park is an option as well.  The dogs are fed three times a day, the cat is fed twice daily.  

Our small 1904 has been remodled.  We have a comfortable king size bed in one room and a twin bed in the other room.  Our bathroom has a clawfoot tub with a shower.  We have a fenced in backyard and a small, three person hot tub for your use.  

We are located close to downtown Springfield.  There is a brewery and a few cute resturants located within 30 minutes walking distance from our home.  Branson, MO is a 40 minutes drive from here.  There are trails to take the dogs within a 30 minute drive.  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

MoBerry is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners