Quaint brick home in historic Richmond

House Sitter Needed for Username: lobasister   


Posted or Updated: Apr 9,2022   Applications: 1

City, Richmond
Richmond,Virginia United States

View location map
From: Jul 1,22  
To:      Aug 5,22
Days:  36, Short Medium Term Approximate

I have an RV and travel for up to a month several times a year and am looking for someone to care for my 2 cats, a dog, and a garden. My house is near a river and park, with beautiful walking paths. The James River is a very popular place for kayaking and canoeing. There are dozens of fine restaurants nearby as well as local breweries. During the summer time there are always outdoor music concerts. Richmond is home to the spectacular Virginia Museum of Fine Arts. I'm about an hour from the mountains, an hour from Historic Williamsburg,  and two hours from Washington DC and  Virginia Beach. All the conveniences that you would expect from a lively city. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lobasister is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners