Pets and house sitting in Rome, near metro Laurentina, 25 minutes from Colosseum and 30 minutes from the beach.

House Sitter Needed for Username: FraCapi   


Posted or Updated: Jul 27,2022   Applications: 3


View location map
From: Aug 18,22  
To:      Aug 29,22
Days:  12, Short Term Approximate

We are looking for a pets and house sitter in Rome, EUR, close to metro station laurentina.

We have two pets. A female German shepherd that is five years old named Masha, and a fluffy lady cat named Sirine that is 12 years old. They are in good health.

Masha lives in the garden, while Sirine inside home but goes out to the garden through her cat flaps.

Masha has to be taken for a walk in the morning or in the evening. Sirine loves to have company in the evening.
We also need watering of several plants and in general of the garden.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

FraCapi is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners