Pet sitter for our golden cocker spaniel

House Sitter Needed for Username: Reggie42   


Posted or Updated: Apr 19,2022   Applications: 1

Knowle, Knowle, Solihull
Solihull,West Midlands England

View location map
From: Jun 13,22  
To:      Jun 24,22
Days:  12, Short Term Firm dates, our holiday is booked

We are looking for a house sitter Mon 13 June to Fri 24.  We would overlap the first and last days and be away for the middle.  We could collect/ return you from Birmingham Airport or a local railway station.

The house is nice detached propery with a big garden.  Our dog likes a daily walk, or two shorter ones beginning and end of the day if you prefer.  He can be left for around 4 hours at a time.  Knowle is south of Birmingham and close to Leamington, Warwick & Stratford.  There is good public transport available & on site parking if you need it.

Other than looking after the dog, there's not much more needed, feed the pond fish & a bit of garden watering if necessary.

We need you here for the dates shown, but if you wanted an extra day at either end, that could be arranged.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Reggie42 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners