searching for pet/house sitter in rural France

House Sitter Needed for Username: SCSunshine   


Posted or Updated: Apr 3,2022   Applications: 1

lezay, lezay
deux sevres,lezay France

View location map
From: May 13,22  
To:      May 20,22
Days:  8, Short Term dates TBC


I am looking for someone to look after my 2 hens, let them out in the morning and in at night. feed and keep company which they love. 

I would also like someone to keep my home and garden well maintained and tidy...its a large 3 acre 'garden', mainly grass.

I live in an old charente farmhouse in the countryside, nearset neighbours a 10 min walk, but a 4 minute drive takes you into town where you will find the weekly market, supermarket, PO, cinema, pool, bakery bars etc

I am hoping to travel for a week in May, possibly July or August for 3 weeks then 6-8 weeks from early December.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

SCSunshine is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners