2 weeks in a 5 Bedroom home 5 minutes from Cronulla Beach. Two loveley Cavoodles and one Siamese cat - all three very easy to look after

House Sitter Needed for Username: CaringbahHouseSit   

Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 9,2022   Applications: 3

Location
Caringbah, Sutherland Shire, Sydney
Sutherland Shire,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: May 28,22  
To:      Jun 10,22
Days:  14, Short Term

We are a 66 Year old couple who intend to travel in the next few years , both short (few Days) and long ( up to 4 weeks ) overseas and local. We would like to have flexibility to have you stay for a few days or for much longer – so please let us know what lead-time you need. We have a 5 bedroom home , swimming pool , great garden, two TVs, Internet, stero systems etc etc We are very clean so this is a priority. We have two Cavoodles , Honey is 14 , Amber is 6. No Medication. Like to be taken for a 30 minute walk once per day. Feeding is twice per day , once in the morning , once at night. Milo is our Siamese cat who mainly lives inside, fed at same times as the dog.

We would like a non Smoker who is neat and tidy to look after our pets and home.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact CaringbahHouseSit
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

CaringbahHouseSit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like CaringbahHouseSit


OR