House/Pet sitter needed for my 1 year old dachshund for 20 days in a free standing house with garden

House Sitter Needed for Username: Swedenholiday   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 14,2022   Applications: 0

Location
Lindfield, Lower North Shore, Sydney
Ku-ring-gai,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 30,22  
To:      Jul 19,22
Days:  20, Short Term

I'm looking for a house sitter to take care of our 1-year-old dachshund mix bread and, the dog needs to be walked once a day. The house is a free-standing house with a backyard and deck. It is surrounded by bushland however not far from Sydney City. We are 2km from the closest train station however there is a bus. There is parking in the driveway.

To walk the dog there is a dog park 5min walk from the house. 

There are 2 bedrooms and a study with wi-fi if working from home. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Swedenholiday
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Swedenholiday is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Swedenholiday


OR