Pet sitter needed for our 8 year old greyhound, Nate.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sitter4Nate   


Posted or Updated: Apr 12,2022   Applications: 1

Fitzroy, Inner North, Melbourne
VIC Australia

View location map
From: Jul 13,22  
To:      Aug 12,22
Days:  31, Short Medium Term To be confirmed.

Looking for a house-pet sitter for 4 weeks this winter, mid-July to mid-August. Need someone who can feed, play and take our dog, Nate, out for walks roughly 3 times a day. Someone with greyhound experience would be a bonus. 

Also have several potted plants that need watering and rotating around for sunlight. 

We live in a 3 bed, 2 bath apartment in the heart of Fitzroy, VIC. Just around the corner from vibrant Smith Street. We have no roommates. 

If this interests you and are happy to meet for an interview and meet & greet with Nate, then give me a buzz! 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Sitter4Nate is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners