House and Pet sitter needed for my 10 year old golden/border collie mix. SOme indoor and outdoor plant watering.

House Sitter Needed for Username: WorldTravel2022   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 4,2023   Applications: 1

southeast napa, napa
Napa,California United States

View location map
From: Jul 22,23  
To:      Jul 29,23
Days:  8, Short Term Approximate

l am looking for a house/pet sitter from July 23-July 29 who can give my dog love and attention, walk him at least once a day and help with indoor plant and garden watering.

Live in a quiet neighborhood easily accessible to the downtown and walking trails.

My dog is well trained and loving but does have energy and needs daily walks (it's the Border Collie in him!)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

WorldTravel2022 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners