Chloe and Zoe need a dog sitter for 3 weeks in July 2022

House Sitter Needed for Username: evanswas   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 5,2022   Applications: 2

Location
Quail Creek, Green Valley
Pima,Arizona United States

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 6,22  
To:      Jul 27,22
Days:  22, Short Medium Term Approximately

Come and spend a few weeks with our dogs (Chloe and Zoe) in a peaceful and quiet environment. We are in 55+ 27-hole golf course community. Our home is 2380 sq ft, 3 bedroom/2 bath, plus a 300 sq ft Arizona room. The large back yard offers plenty of shade, sun, an outdoor BBQ and a beautiful swimming pool for your enjoyment.

Chloe and Zoe are 3 and 2 ½ year old aussiedoodles. If you like dogs they’ll love you!  They’re happy with lots of attention, 2 feedings a day, fresh water and play time in the yard. They enjoy their crates at night and when we are out for a few hours during the day. We don’t go on walks or to the dog park since they are very protective of us and each other, it’s just easier that way.

Green Valley, AZ is 45 miles north of Nogales, Mexico and 25 miles from Tucson International Airport.  A short 15-minute drive to grocery stores and shopping. You will want to have a car to get the most enjoyment from the area.

We are looking for a 55+ couple or individual to keep the dogs’ company and enjoy all the area has to offer. Light housekeeping and minor pool maintenance between the pool service visits will be needed. Outdoor smoking only.

We will pay for a hotel the day before we leave to help our sitter(s) become acquainted with the dogs, their routine, minor pool maintenance and the house.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

evanswas is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR