Indi and Munchkin need some love

House Sitter Needed for Username: Indi_Munchkin   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 5,2022   Applications: 0

Location
Parramatta Park, Inner City, Cairns
Far North Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Jun 26,22  
To:      Jun 30,22
Days:  5, Micro Term Firm dates

We require a pet sitter from June 2022.
 We live in Cairns in Far North Queensland with access to the amazing Great Barrier Reef. We live in a 3 bedroom apartment in the inner city area. We are located 5-10mins drive to the airport, public transport is literally across the road and it's 3km to major shopping centre.

The important stuff......

We require a sitter for our lazy 10yr old small dog Indi and equally lazy 7yr old cat Munchkin. As we are in a first floor apartment Indi does need to be toileted, though she does have a pet loo for emergencies on the balcony. Indi is currently on a quest for weight loss and requires a walk around the block daily. Indi HATES the car. Indi is a nervous dog but warms up pretty quickly and loves a cuddle. Indi is fed once a day in the evening. Munchkin is ALWAYS starving! Munchkin's meals are STRICTLY measured and he is fed twice a day. Munchkin's breakfast is set up in an automatic feeder to prevent a 5am wake up if you aren't a morning person. Munchkin is strictly an indoor/balcony cat and he is always on the quest to escape via the front door. He is a cuddly boy but equally enjoys his own space. Indi and Munchkin have a healthy respect for each other with rare altercations. You are just as likely to find them asleep together. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Indi_Munchkin
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Indi_Munchkin is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Indi_Munchkin


OR