House & pet sitter needed

House Sitter Needed for Username: stillchelle   


Posted or Updated: Jun 8,2022   Applications: 1

Mid North, Austin
travis,Texas United States

View location map
From: Jun 13,22  
To:      Oct 6,22
Days:  116, Long Term Live in home & care for pets & garden.

I have a 2-1 home in north-mid austin and also a 2 yr old fixed male chihuahua and a 2 yr old fixed female calico cat who think they are brother and sister.  I need to go to Europe this summer and need a responsible sitter to live in my house and care for my animals.  House is completely furnished, AC, and with good wifi and tv network service.  Laundry room in house, carport, big back yard with small vegetable garden and a few young fruit trees and plants.  Also garden in front.  Photos are available of house, yard, garden, both pets.  Please send me a message if you are available and interested.  Reliable and responsible people only need respond.  References needed.  Thanks.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

stillchelle is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners