Pet-sitter for friendly Labradoodle pup

House Sitter Needed for Username: Frankie1709   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 24,2022   Applications: 0

Location
Inner city, Orange
Central West,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 17,22  
To:      Aug 25,22
Days:  9, Short Term

We are looking for a dog-loving companion for our labradoodle pup Frankie while we take our first trip away without her. She will be 11m/o at that time and is already a very sweet, very friendly and (generally) well-mannered girl. 

She sleeps mostly during the day with short bursts of play if you are home. She can be left for a few of hours here and there but we would prefer someone there as much as possible. She is toilet trained with a doggy door. We take her to the dog park in the afternoon before dinner, she loves to play with the other dogs there. She's very social, and will play fetch with a ball. 

She's a first cross labradoodle so does shed a little bit and is not completely hypoallergenic. 

We have a cute little house in a trendy neighborhood close to town (1.5km to the centre). Coffee shops and art gallery down the road. Although Orange is cold this time of year our house is centrally heated with lots of northern sun-lit windows. We have a smart TV with streaming services, wifi and off-street parking, although car is not a necessity. 

Orange is a bustling town with lots to see and do. Full of great food, drinks, culture and shopping. This time of year you can easily find places to warm you up with wine, coffee or hot chocolate and a cosy fireplace. The buds might also be starting to burst with the first signs of spring. We can give you lots of recommendations for things to see and do.

We will depart on the 18th August so would like you to arrive by the 17th and we'll arrive home on the 25th. You're welcome to stay an extra day or two before or after or leave that day.

We would be willing to cover travel expenses up to a certain amount for the right house-sitter and have use of our car during your stay . 

Please let us know if you have any questions, we'd love to hear from you. 

Chase and Natasha 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Frankie1709
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Frankie1709 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Frankie1709


OR