House/Pet sitting in Dunsborough, South West of Western Australia

House Sitter Needed for Username: Bartsmum   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 20,2022   Applications: 4

Location
SOUTH WEST, Dunsborough
South West,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
From: Nov 14,22  
To:      Dec 12,22
Days:  29, Short Medium Term

We have a beautiful 4 bed two bathroom home on the 12th hole of the Dunsborough Lakes Golf Course, in Dunsborough.  We are going to Europe to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary which we are very excited about with a degree of hesitancy to leave our American cocker-spaniel, Chuck.  He is a little high maintenance in as much as he loves cuddles and company.  He is lazy but will walk with you on a lead but not very far, in the morning and afternoon..  

Our home has a pool and air conditioning.  A beautiful spare bedroom with your own bath/shower/toilet.  Chuck may want to sleep on the bed with you but if you don't like that, a "stern" word will keep him off.  She says hopefully haha.

There is a park next to us where neighbours meet with their dogs.  A very welcoming community awaits.  We are walking distance to town and close to all the things you love in the South West.

Whilst we are not gone for a long time we would feel much more secure in the knowledge that Chuck can stay at home in the environment he knows and that our home would be cared for.  We have a low maintenace garden which would need watering twice a week.  No lawns for mowing and the pool is cared for every month.

It would be like a holiday for whoever looks after him and stays at our home.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Bartsmum
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Bartsmum is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Bartsmum


OR