House and Pet Sitter Needed for July 13-Aug 6

House Sitter Needed for Username: Tusculum   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 22,2022   Applications: 2

Location
Close to town, Sooke
Sooke,British Columbia Canada

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 13,22  
To:      Aug 6,22
Days:  25, Short Medium Term

Our property is situated on 4.5 private acres just outside of Sooke on Vancouver Island and we are looking for an individual, or a couple, to look after our 2 cats, 4 ducks, a rabbit and some chickens, collect eggs, water the vegetable garden and eat some veggies. Only about an acre is cleared, the rest is forest. The property is surrounded by fields and forest and very private. 

The vegetable garden has a watering system in place and should not require too much maintenance. 

We also a have a lovely hot tub in the garden!

We are only minutes away from some beautiful beaches and some amazing hiking trails. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Tusculum
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Tusculum is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Tusculum


OR